Following the success of its introductory event, Laser-Scan announces the second in a series of free interactive Radius Topology Web Forums - specifically for organisations in the US and Canada.

The Web Forum is an opportunity for users of spatial data to discover the hidden benefits of their existing GIS applications and Oracle9i database. Anyone who uses spatial data should take advantage of this free opportunity to discover how to get that little bit more from their most valuable asset - their data.

Laser-Scan's Radius Topology experts will be available online to answer specific questions and to explain how Radius Topology is being used in a variety of industries.

Visitors to the first Web Forum found the event very useful:

"We found the interactive session through Laser-Scan's Web Forum to be very informative and the experts were very helpful in clarifying any questions that we had." Nandakishore Kalyanpur, Regency InfoTech Pt Ltd

The second Web Forum will take place on Wednesday 2nd April:

09:00 Pacific Time
10:00 Mountain Time
11:00 Central Time
12:00 Eastern Time
13:00 Atlantic Time
18:00 Greenwich Mean Time

Delegates will be able to ask questions such as:

  • How do I know if my data is fit for purpose?
  • How do I make my data available in a single database?
  • What are the Oracle requirements and how do I implement them?
  • What are the unique benefits of Radius Topology over other market solutions?
  • Where can I get advice on Radius Topology working in local government?
  • How does RT fit into my existing GIS environment?
  • What is the true value of a Radius Topology solution to my business?

With the increasing need for spatial data to play a key role in organisations' business activities, Radius Topology gives the peace of mind that data is fit for purpose in today's marketplace. Moreover, Radius Topology will deliver instant benefits to business operations by allowing users to exploit their spatial data - enabling them to save time and money.

For more information and to register, please go to http://www.radius.laser-scan.com/events/web_forum.htm.

Interest in Laser-Scan's Radius Topology is soaring, with traffic to the dedicated Radius Topology website increasing by 300% over the past year. This series of Web Forums is just one component of Laser-Scan's strategy to offer added value to its website visitors. More interactive events and promotions are planned over the coming months to allow visitors live access to Laser-Scan's experts and demonstrations. Watch for more information at www.radius.laser-scan.com.

www.laser-scan.com